The latest newsletter can be viewed by clicking on this title...

SEPTEMBER 2017

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!

            BOARD OF DIRECTORS

         "Never doubt that a small group of caring people

     can change the world; Indeed, that's all who ever have."

                       ~      Margaret Mead 

The Board of Directors meet on the second Tuesday of the month in 

February, May, August and November from 4pm-6pm.


Harvest House has a 100% giving board with each member contributing financially

 and/or by volunteering their time, talent and service.

 

Board committees include: Development, Finance, Marketing and Community Advisory.

 

Members of the board are always interested in speaking with supporters regarding

             ideas or suggestions about the Harvest House ministries. 

                           

 

Chairman:                    Mark Cook, Marketing Relationship Manager

      Retail Regional Manager
                                      M&T Bank

      mcook@mtb.com

 
Vice Chairman:            Vincent J. Sorrentino, Esq. (Jim)
                                      Partner:  Cole, Sorrentino, Hurley, Hewner & Gambino                        
                                      Vs313344@aol.com

 
Treasurer:                     Cheryl A. Jankowski, CPA
                                       Partner:  Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
                                       cjankowski@chiampou.com

 
Secretary:                    Jack Leo
                                      Retired:  Praxair, Inc.
                                      giaccoleo@aol.com

 

Directors:                     Don Cuddihy, President
                                      Allwel Home Care Agency                                       

                                      DCuddihy11@aol.com

 

      Michael F. Noe, MD, MPH
      Retired:  School of Public Health, SUNY Buffalo
      N9675@aol.com

                                      Alison Romanowski, CPA Esq.

      Attorney/CPA:  Alliance Construction of WNY, Inc.        

      aromanowski34@gmail.com

 
      Joseph Somma
      Retired:  Independent Health
      JSomma292@hotmail.com

      Linda Tatu
      Founder:  Harvest House & Harvest House Ministry Center
      Harvesthousetatu@gmail.com

      Donald Wach, Business & Operations Manager
                                      SS Peter & Paul RC Church, Hamburg

                                      djwach@gmail.com

                                      

 Emeritus:                    Gary Tatu

     Founder:  Harvest House & Harvest House Ministry Center
                                     Harvesthousetatu@gmail.com